If this monkey could write

in #photography7 years ago

image

If this monkey could write, I think he would write a word like this even more than this.
.


Breath is still roaring over time
Eyes are hard to close
In the silence of the night I was always awake
The future and love blend into one

Why no one can understand
Why all just want his will
Although over time without ever bothering me
In suspicious without understanding and affection

My shackled life
Want freedom like the wind that blows
Ntah until when ...
Or who will release this fetters
Until the breath is getting congested
Over time the soul is still shackled

When will the light be on me?
When will anyone understand me
When can I be free as a bird?
Which can deter

Sort:  

Well composed lines...your lines expresses the pain of his, infact all the animals who are chained like this. It is sad to see that even now who achieved all sort of human rights has failed to understand that every living being has the right to live freely.

@dkhairi got you a $1.79 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@dkhairi got you a $1.79 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42