Macro Photography: Leaves and Water

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit friends. May you all be well.

To accompany you all night, I want to go back to share macro photos. My photo this time is still about nature.

Even so, I am sure my friends will not be bored.

image

In this post that I want to share is a photo of leaves and water droplets. I was took these photos yesterday, after the rain flushed Meulaboh, West Aceh.

image

To take this photo, I use Canon 70D + Lens Kit2 18-135 mm + Exstension tubes.

image

As always, I am waiting for a response from my friends all in the comments field. Because I realize my work is not perfect yet.


Thank you for visiting my post. Hope you guys are happy.

Good night.


Upvote and resteem.


Follow Me @djunmul

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

I love your photos, and your descriptions are great. I resteemed your post and shared on twitter. I am also following you @djunmul. Excellent work!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nyakpo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35