CHILE: Dormant volcano exploded after half a century!!To volcano was inactive for 54 years.In CHILE are about 90 active volcanoes, of which Kalmpouko considered one of the most dangerous.

in #photography8 years ago

Sort:  

Thank you very much :)

Hello,
My name is Mme leonie Duchet, I live in France. In short, I give my goods to an honest person in need. I suffer from a serious illness which condemns me to certain death, it is throat cancer, and I have a sum of 60,000 euros, of which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so Make good use of it. I am the owner of a red oil import company in France, Finland, Belgium, Italy and Switzerland, and I lost my wife 6 years ago. I was able to remarry to this day, we had no children. I would like to make this sum a gift before my death so that my days are counted for lack of this disease to which I had no remedy but a calming in Belgium I would like to know later if you can benefit from this gift?
Please answer me on this mail: [email protected]

Thank you very much my friend :)

Hello,
My name is Mme leonie Duchet, I live in France. In short, I give my goods to an honest person in need. I suffer from a serious illness which condemns me to certain death, it is throat cancer, and I have a sum of 60,000 euros, of which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so Make good use of it. I am the owner of a red oil import company in France, Finland, Belgium, Italy and Switzerland, and I lost my wife 6 years ago. I was able to remarry to this day, we had no children. I would like to make this sum a gift before my death so that my days are counted for lack of this disease to which I had no remedy but a calming in Belgium I would like to know later if you can benefit from this gift?
Please answer me on this mail: [email protected]

fantastic!!!

Thanks for you attention dear @kostalou :)

Absolutely spectacular photos, djsonic. Did you make them?

Thank you my friend!I don't take them :) is true ...

Very good image congratulations my friend @djsonic

Thank you very much.. :))

Impressive and beautiful photos!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43