You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPROXIMATIONS: BIRDART - PHOTOGRAPHIC WORK

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hallo my Friend. I am following you too. Because I am so impressed about your work. Picture No:. 1 had some mystic feeling. Looks like you was taking This Pic early in the morning at the Hobbit Land of the Movie Lord of the Ring .. Amazing . i would resteem it. Great work my friend

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment my friend. I'm glad that you like the photos I uploaded. I have more sets of images that I think you might like. have a nice day man!

Yes of course. i like this kind of work. because i know how hard i could be sometimes if you want to take the right shot. I would love to see more about your Work. Have an nice day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35