📷Photo Challenge "Flowers" by @dmcamera👉 Blumen an der Costa Blanca Spanien / Flowers at Costa Blanca Spain📷[DE/EN]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Liebe Steemit Freunde / Dear Steemit Friends

IMG_2001.JPG


Mit meinem Beitrag heute, möchte ich mich an der Challenge von @dmcamera mit dem Motto #flowers beteiligen. Ich habe euch Heute, einige meiner besonderen Aufnahmen hier in meinem Blog eingestellt. Blumen sprechen auf Ihre ganz besondere Art und Weise. Daher habe ich auch genau diese Fotos ausgewählt. Für mich persönlich, haben diese Aufnahmen eine ganz besondere Bedeutung. Ich verbinde diese, mit einem Menschen der mir immer ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubert wenn ich Sie sehe.

Diese Lächeln nehme ich nun zum Anlas, allen meinen lieben Steemit Freunden, mit einem kleinen Gedicht über Blumen zu Danken. Diese Zeilen las ich bei meiner Oma auf einer Holztafel. Diese sind bis heute, für mich unvergessen geblieben.

Freundschaft ist die schönste Blume, Sie verwelkt, verduftet nie.
Viele suchen Sie zu finden, doch nur wenig finden Sie.

Euer Poertschi

IMG_1993.JPG


With my contribution today, I would like to take part in the challenge of @dmcamera with the slogan #flowers. I've posted some of my special shots here on my blog today. Flowers speak in their own special way. That's why I chose exactly those photos. For me personally, these pictures have a very special meaning. I associate this with a person who always puts a smile on my face when I see here.

I take these smiles ant want to thank all my dear Steemit friends, with a little poem about flowers. I read these lines at my grandmother house on a wooden plaque. These words for me are still unforgotten till today.

Friendship is the most beautiful flower, it withers, dehumidifies never.
Many are looking to find it, but only a few are finding it.

Your Poertschi

IMG_3403.JPG


IMG_3274.JPG


IMG_3203.JPG


IMG_3147.JPG


All pictures was taken with my Canon Powershot SX50HS

Follow@djpoertsch

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers!

Thank you for your comment. It makes me happy to see that my work would getting such feedback. Have an nice day. Greetings Markus

very beautiful flowers colorful..

Thank you so much for your comment. Have an nice day

Nice flowers. I didn't know but happen to post flowers recently. Just wondering why did you not tag this post with #flowers?

Good morning dear ace108. Thank you so much for your help an Information. I was seen my mistake already an changed my tag. It was early in the morning and so i was not really waked up. haha. But ist nice that you give me help. And thanks for your open Comment. I was change tag and hope many others like my flowers now too. Greetings out of work to you. Markus

you are welcome

Das macht Lust auf Sonne!

Das freut mich zu hören. Denn wenn ich ehrlich bin würde ich jetzt auch lieber Sonne wünschen als dieser Mix aus "weiß nicht was es will Wetter. ". Viele Grüße Markus

Knallige Farben. Das muntert auf.

Vielen Dank für dein Kommentar . Viele Grüße

Wow beautiful flowers pics. i love it very much. Upvoted

Thank you so much for your Comment. Nice to see that you enjoy my pictures. Greetings Markus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00