"Sunset in the Venezuelan crisis" (Photography)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is a photo of my authorship, taken with a semiprofessional camera, it is a beautiful sunset in the city of Cabimas, Zulia (Venezuela). It struck me to put "Sunset in the Venezuelan crisis" because I think it represents a lot to the image, because as we all know, Venezuela is going through in a serious political, social and economic crisis. I hope you like it guys!



 

Photoshoot By: Me (@djdyvad)

Camera: Olympus SP-810UZ (14 Megapixels)




Sort:  

So sad to hear about Venezuela. I went there once about 5 years ago before these hard times, the people are so friendly. I hope you can get out of this situation soon!

We have faith that it will be so, thank you very much for looking at my post! :D

great post, djdyvad as usual!

buena captura de un atardecer Cabimero!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67