My Home Studio "Loyalty Recordings" in One Photo!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is not a long article about production, It is only a photo of my little home studio that I really liked and I wanted to share with you, just enjoy it :D!


This is my studio, where I make the magic, I really love to stay the all day here doing what I love wich is music. 



Tell me in the comments if you liked the photo and thanks for watch short post :D

Photoshoot By: Me (@djdyvad)

Camera: Olympus SP-810UZ (14 Megapixels)

Sort:  

I produce beats in my home studio. Let's make music together :)

Whenever you want bro! I'll follow you, thanks for watching! :D

I follow you bro too! Do you have any channel to listen?


My youtube channel appears at the end of the video ;D

I really like it! When I produced a new beat, I'll find you! You got it ;)

take it for granted! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75