#FACE OF THE DAY

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians for a while now I have been very hands on and busy, this has made it very difficult to be here, I miss y'all so much.

PicsArt_04-18-08.47.34.jpg

Anyways this was me at the Association of General and Private Medical Practitioners of Nigeria (AGPMPN) conference. I wouldn't like to think I have lost weight but that's what it looks like sadly, seriously though anyone with the best of ways to gain weight? HELP!!!
By the way the conference was amazing, its surprising how much the health sector is growing in Nigeria amidst all obstacles and hindrances. I believe it is a growth not just for Nigeria but for Africa as a whole and I am mighty glad to be a part of it and I really cannot wait to start making meaningful positive contributions.
I always make it a point to attend programs like this because it gives one the opportunity to meet with minds and interact with people that are quite intelligent and making marks in Nigeria.
Well, I am back, I cannot wait to see what my fellow steemians have all been upto.

Sort:  

Thanks for support steem network.

Always a pleasure, just followed you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by djazzman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55