Respect from Desert -Kashgur City landscape

in #photography8 years ago

Hi steemian. Last time I visit Kashgur,was around 2 year ago. Kashgur city sits on the north east side of China,famous for its muticultural environment and its special landscape viewing. Here are some shots I took using my phone.

Click the image for details


IMG_46521d7ee.jpg
It looks like a camel has been there before,standing in front of the desert,I feel our human is nothing compare to the nature. It might look good from the perspective I took this photo,it could be better if it's a piece of green land.

IMG_46539d530.jpg
a building where no one lives there,like the dent of the history,must have lots of stories there.

IMG_4651acf4f.jpg
360 view of the desert,there is really nothing can be alive in such a condition,who can imagine there might be a empire building here thousand of years ago

IMG_4614e4549.jpg
My little sitter lives in the Kashgur city,haven't seen a face like her ago like this happy for quite a while,hopes she could continue being happy


logo936c8.jpg

Visit me Here

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! Your sister is so cute young lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41