After the Rain -Macro flowers iphone photography

in #photography8 years ago

As I head out to my work today,I get up around 5.30am and I notice that road it pretty wet. I walk around my house and accidently run into some beautiful flowers. My only gadgets camera are my iphone 6 I am using every day,f/2.2 aperture plus 30mm focal length. I recon everyone get up to take a closer look at the outside,I am sure you would find something interesting. Here are flowers I captured on my phone.


click to Enlarge


click to Enlarge


click to Enlarge


click to Enlarge


click to Enlarge

Find me here

Sort:  

I LOVE macro photography! Very well done! Thank you for sharing. :)

thank u,I only got a phone and a simple camera,hopefully I will get more good pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43