Check out the pattern on this little snail!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

hey,

My seven year old daughter discovered this one on our walk today. A tiny little snail with a very interesting pattern on its shell.
So I took a picture ... for all of you to enjoy! Nature is awesome!

follow: @divyne - follow/resteem/vote - Most of all enjoy and watch!

Iso 400 - 50mm - f2.2 - 1/160sec - Sony Nex6
DSC06644.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful.

Yeah it was a really lucky find!

WOW that's a cool snail she found amazing macro so we can all see those intricate patterns

Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you man!

Very nice textures in this picture.

thnx a lot!

thank you a lot!

A very nice​ fine by your daughter. Great composition.

She's got at spotting little things. comes with being little I guess!

And interested in every detail too I would imagine​.

wow amazing its almost like the veins of a leaf. Great find

I know. Strange isn't it. Would it be normal or some disease or parasite?

I don't know not that clued up on my snails. Ask @papa-pepper he good on animals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57