#6 : GOLD SKIES

"The sky is the limit."

Pushing us to thrive in our lives so that we can achieve more, surpass , at times stumble and then rise prospered, be the best that we can be. Everybody admits that, but I declare the sky is not my limit for there are footsteps on the moon. The sky is not my limit nor is the moon. I have set my limits beyond the moon, beyond the sun, beyond what is scarce,
because there is no abolishment in learning, in accumulating as much knowledge as one can get. To me, pushing myself beyond my limits is not just something that I venture to do on my own, but also something that my religion favors and deems best.

My motto is "Failure is not an option."

See the smoke when the sun shines. We will forever be faded under gold skies.

I'm a 'blue sky thinker' and dream big.


Stars can't shine without darkness.


The sky takes on shades of orange during sunrise and sunset, the colour that gives you hope that the sun will set only to rise again.

If the stars should appear one night in a thousand years, how would men believe and adore; and preserve for many generations the remembrance of the city of God which had been shown! But every night come out these envoys of beauty, and light the universe with their admonishing smile.

SO FLY!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46