Cloudy Day in Annapolis,MD

My dream is to own a sailboat at some point. So whenever I see one, I have to stop and daydream..


Unfortunately, this small catamaran is the closest I've been sailing so far.

(I know what you're thinking... Omg! I didn't know I was reading the blog of a professional catamaran model! Haha)

Sort:  

My dream hihi...nice post...my ann @annsita....i come from Thailand..... , i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so have to be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^_^

Thanks! It's nice to meet you. Don't worry about the English. I've lived in the US my entire life and still barely understand the English language. I will definitely follow you back!

Is the catarman your or are you just posing before the owner comes and shoes you away haha?! You WILL own a sailboat one day, if that what you want. You just gotta go get it!

Haha! It is an old friend's. Someday! It's going to happen!

Well you better not become more dismembered until then haha!! Following you as soon as I get home and off esteem. Talk to you more in the future yo

Thanks! I look forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64