Sort:  

It's adorable 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is. I love flowers when I walk around.

Posted using Partiko Android

só faltou o cheiro, delicioso

Nessas horas se foto tivesse cheiro seria perfeito. Mas por enquanto a natureza nos convida a dar uma voltinha na praça.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @discernente! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Just bring it closer to my nose. I wanna perceive it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn't it Plumeria aka frangipani?

upznlkj5jp.jpg
like this one😍

But my hubby always stops me from planting the white one, because it's known as a plant for cemetary in my country😃😂 but I found this big white at the side of the street a long the housing complex😁 I have the yellow and red-white too, but I love the big white the most.

I didn't know it was a cemetery flower in your country. It is interesting to know that. Thank you for the info.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97