New Logos and New Direction for New Steemit Strategy! by Dirk Hooper

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I'm turning over a new leaf and launching a ton of new projects in the next few months. I've also got several big announcements soon. It's time for a new phase, and some new energy, so I created a few new logos to help with branding and create some excitement about what I have going on.

Steemit is very much part of my new strategy. I've seen enough here to believe that if I share my original content here and gain enough traction, it's possible to fund my projects in ways I've never been able to before. 

I'm actually very excited by the possibilities that I see here. Steemit has the potential to be the answer to all of my creative endeavors and the more engagement I get here the more I will focus my efforts here.

I have a lot of different, very dissimilar skill-sets that I use on projects, so I really needed a logo that changed depending on the project, but was also cohesive enough to effectively speak to my overall brand.

What I designed in the project are the four new logos you see below. I do logos and design work through my Sexy Networking site if anyone is interested.

My buddy Shawn Wilson helped me refine what I had and gave me some highly valuable advice so I want to credit him for his help. He has over 20 years of design experience and he's top notch! His own design company is Plain State Graphics and you can see more of his work on his Deviant Art page.

Please tell me what you think about my new logos and my content strategy in the comments below.

I share original content! Please follow me here on Steemit and upvote my posts to see more!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75