Wait for it...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20180117_233616.jpg

Meow. Hi, my name is Ninja. I'm a sweet lap cat and love lasers.

20180117_233630.jpg

I like laying on anything and everything... Including this water bottle package.

20180117_233635.jpg

"yawnnnnnnnn"

20180117_233647.jpg

Bye for now. ZzzzZzzz...

Photo taken with my LG G5.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit dirkboy41. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks for the info @janne! I've dabbled into dtube but not the rest. So much to check out! Any good sources to learn more about all the different apps?

Now that's an ADORABLE CAT!! You're so lucky to have him ^^

Thanks @mahaow! Actually, Ninjas a *she. When we first got her, we named her under the assumption that she was a boy and the name has just stuck since.

Awwwh ! Well that makes it even more epic, girls can be AWESOME ninjas too !

cool cat

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn! Appreciate the comment!

How cuuute !!

Thanks! One of the better shots I've taken of Ninja. Very hard to get a good pic of her as she is black as night - definitely need good lighting. That yawn shot is great though, glad to have captured that moment.

Ninja..cool name !! Yeaah the shots are great indeed !

Great photo!!! You are awesome @dirkboy41

Thanks @queqtra! Lucky to have captured a yawn!

Thank you my friend

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.67% vote... I was summoned by @dirkboy41! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 44.25 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @dirkboy41.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72