Photogrpahy Tampere Natural

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hello friends stemit wherever you are, how are you? In this opportunity I want to post a beautiful beauty of nature, thank you for seeing my blog, greeting respect from me dipsy, hope you like it, and look forward to my next posting, do not forget follow upvote and resteem yes if you like it.


image

Kia mihi nga hoa ki nga wahi katoa kei hea koe, pehea koe? I tenei waahi ka hiahia ahau ki te whakairi i te ataahua ataahua o te taiao, me whakawhetai ki a koe mo te kite i taku rangitaki, me te mihi ki a au i te whakaute, te tumanako ka pai koe, me te tumanako atu ki taku kaituhi o muri, kaua e wareware ki te whakatikatika i te korero me te noho tonu mehemea e pai ana koe.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Resteemed. 😏

Upvote.
beautiful nature

Telah saya vote ya

Nice photography

Lovely photo of a beautiful and nice place!!

Please upvote me my post

Nature all the way!

Linda foto,paisagem fascinate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32