Candice photo at wedding partysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago


Candid is a pose when taking pictures that are not accidental or unknown to the person being photographed. Usually candid this happens at the moment a person is a heavy but there is someone who accidentally capture the moment of the person. Here I will share some pictures of candid candidate sister, uncle, bebrapa my family that I can not mention one by one. This photo I made at the wedding of my cousin in Lhokseumawe City. Photos of this photo I took using the camera type Canon 550D. Here are the results of the shots I took, hopefully friends all love it.

Do not forget to follow me @dion12

Sort:  

good pictures, more success t you guys.

gan foto pertama yang pakai hijab baju ungu kenalin dong.. unyu unyu bingits haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51