You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All About The Lalo's Chitown Margaritas They Are Huge!

in #photography7 years ago

Wow..once again nice post with wonderful pics from @reddust
(1) your presentation and photograpy skill is excellent mam....always you have earned my respect.
(2) you have got good command.
(3) I think you have more creative and different camera eye...abd this is anazinf camera clicks..
(4) I think you have very good tips and tricks about photograpy .....and I think you have more exeperince with traveling...
(5) Thank you so much this post
I have become ur fan.
will be regular reader of ur blog.
Happy steeming....
Cheers!...

Sort:  

Thank you for the detailed response @dinisanda, I know nothing about cameras or photography but thank you anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51