Allamanda from my rooftop garden

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday weather was quite gloomy. So, I went to the rooftop to get fresh air. On the rooftop garden allamanda flowers were blooming quite a large numbers. I just enjoyed the beauty of those. I took the pictures of allamanda. Sharing with you all. Hope you will enjoy.

image

image

image

Also Sharing some information about allamanda from Wikipedia below -

Allamanda is a genus of flowering plants in the dogbane family, Apocynaceae. They are native to the Americas, where they are distributed from Argentina

All the pictures were captured using my Samsung note device.

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Yellow is always such a happy colour.

Thanks for your nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40