Lobster Thermidor

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thermidor.jpg

Greetings to all, I cooked Thermidor lobster, an exquisite dish of Mediterranean cuisine, I loved preparing dinner in my house. I invite you to visit my blog if it is your taste, to observe my most current works.

Saluti a tutti, ho cucinato l'aragosta di Thermidor, un piatto squisito della cucina mediterranea, ho adorato preparare la cena a casa mia.
Ti invito a visitare il mio blog, se è il tuo gusto, per osservare i miei lavori più attuali.

Grüße an alle, Ich habe Thermidor Hummer, ein exquisites Gericht der mediterranen Küche gekocht, ich liebte Abendessen in meinem Haus zubereiten.
Ich lade Sie ein, meinen Blog zu besuchen, wenn es Ihr Geschmack ist, meine aktuellsten Arbeiten zu beobachten.

DSCF1863.JPG

DSCF1866.JPG

DSCF1892.JPG

DSCF1897.JPG

Recuerda/ remember/ richiami/ erinnere dich/

Vota.jpg

@dimiv2017 Dimiv2017_Pequeño.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34