Variety of Forest Mushrooms [Part1]

in #photography5 years ago

Variety of forest mushrooms in western Ukraine [Part1]

Hi there!

I do not really familiar with varieties of mushrooms, but I really admire their beauty and planty of functions useful for forest. Therefore, walking in the forest we do not gather mushrooms, but only take pictures of them.

My lovely photohunter

Seemed to us this mushroom looked edible, but we still decided not to pick mushrooms.

Someone ate this mushroom without cutting them before us))

I assume that this is a chanterelle mushroom.

Another big and appetizing...

Next, the pictures depict clearly not edible mushrooms, but nevertheless they hit our top for their unique shape.

If you know the names of mushrooms in my photos - please write them in the comments

Nikon W300


Steemit | Viuly.io | MINDS.COM | Weku.io | Golos.io | YouTube | Serey.io | Whaleshares
Sort:  



Hello, @dimarss.

We are selecting talented people in our club.

We are currently more than 75 members and we help more than 10 different projects, having a total amount of more than 60.000SP, with our own trail

If you want to know more about how we work and access the club, visit our Discord server.

Greetings.


Great variety of shapes and colors of mushrooms! I also only collect photos. I must also admit my wife takes many of the photos I post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69