Steempea! Let's be like peas!

in #photography7 years ago

My peas are actively growing, you can see for yourself.
One of my favorite things is to braid the mustache him
I find this process quite soothing ...
I think that we are here, on a Steem, like this pea:

Everyone wants to make their way to the sun, but everyone keeps and supports each other!

DSC06896.JPG

Look how tightly interlaced these two absolutely independent plants! Does not it remind you of anything?

See more!

DSC06894.JPG

DSC06901.JPG

DSC06902.JPG

I planted my peas about a month ago, almost simultaneously with the appearance on the platform of Steam. They grow as fast as my account here. It's very nice to watch))

DSC06899.JPG

DSC06905.JPG

Such beauty meets me on the balcony every day, and soon the tasty fruits of my labors will ripen!
Also, in Steеm I go every time to look at the posts of interesting authors, and to enjoy awards for my efforts ...

Let's be like peas!


Thank you for attention!!!

Subscribe to my blog, I try to be interesting!

@Dimarss =)

Sort:  

Let's be like peas, friends!

Good post @Dimarss !
Only you forgot to tell who gave you these seeds :)))

Usan lo que tienen para escalar y aferrarse a la vida. Yo tengo una planta de parchita y hace lo mismo.
DSC02935.JPG

You have a great plantlet of passion fruit!!!
I like it, @steemito

Peas be with you.
And also with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40