Monochrome memories.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello World!

I want to show you a part of my childhood...
These are photos from my father's archive! I scanned all our old photos...
He is no longer with us... and now many of the characters in these photos are not so clear in my memory
These moments have forever remained in my memory pleasant memories!
Steemit will help me keep these old photos for ages. Now I want to share them with you...
Remember the joy of childhood!

Scan_2.jpg

Scan_1.jpg

Follow & see more!


Have a nice Steem :) & Good luck!



Follow the @Ukrainian.Trail, and learn about interesting content from newest Ukrainian authors

Join us to the "Ukraine SteemOn" discord server


Sort:  

Сооl!

Very nice memories :-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

@dimarss got you a $1.19 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@dimarss got you a $1.19 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 6.90 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @dimarss.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 10.26 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @dimarss. Please vote @swelker101 for witness

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51