A bridge that no longer exists!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The name speaks for itself ...

This bridge survived the war and was scrapped with independence ...

He was sold for scrap shortly after my departure by the locals!

This is Kanev, Ukraine . Down from Kiev along the Dnieper River ...

Beautiful was the bridge. I liked to take pictures at dawn ...


Photo taken on business trip on my Nikon D80 kit 18-135


Thank you for attention!!!

Subscribe to my blog, I try to be interesting!   @Dimarss =)

Sort:  

Where we're going, we don't need roads.

It is Ukraine
From the roads there is one name ...
This bridge stood in this state after the war
It was worth making a landmark, but posture!

Amazing bridge! It makes the river more fascinating.... I especially like the last picture, beautiful sunlight at the bridge!

Beautiful photography. The Bridge at Dawn is Truly an Amazing Photo!

Thank you for your positive evaluation @sashin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64