Combination of Flora and Fauna

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The beauty between Flora and Fauna is certainly inevitable on this earth. Their attachment is very authentic. From food to beristrahat, life and death they are tied to each other. Although sometimes they are too cruel with others if viewed in terms of humanity. But they are not human. By the time they come together, there is a beauty that makes us forget something else for a moment to enjoy their charm.


image

BEFORE FLYING
Today when I clean the chili tree, I see the combination. One species of flower lover is perched on the cayenne plant in my yard. I immediately stopped working and took some pictures of the butterfly before he flew off the cayenne plant.
image
image
image
image
image
image

I apologize if the photos above there are not perfect. This is because of the wind conditions so I have difficulty taking pictures optimally.

BONUS
image

All the photos and papers on the pure of my work. Thanks visit my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43