You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DAY LATE ON POSTING BUT THESE PHOTOGRAPHS ARE WORTH THE WAIT! ENJOY!

in #photography6 years ago

"I already have 46 pounds of meat" that too much meat but i know is for the season i think where you are the wheather is so cold and you have to have food to pass that time, looking the photos i have to say, one of them catch strongly my atention

I mean i woul like to live in a place like that, beautiful views and fresh air wow. Regards

Sort:  

I have a couple of freezers to store the meat. I can hang it for awhile because it is cold outside, but then I need to process. It all ends up in freezer. We have 54 in the household, and I share with my daughter and her husband.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65