You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Thieves Beware! You're Looking At The New "Photo Sheriff" On Steemit!

in #photography7 years ago

Haha this post is funny, but it is so true!
I am no photography expert, but I did always wonder if people were doing that then posting them:)
upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

I can usually just tell when something's not right with a photo someone posted. Then I'll just take the photo, do a reverse search with Google Images and can quickly tell if they took it themselves or not.

Haha awesome, it's like why not! Just please don't report my posts! I make my fiance take all the photos of my stuff:)

hahah you got nothing to worry about @dillonford 😁🤠

Thankyou! Haha I was sweating on that one!

I'm sure you were! Feeling better yet?

Idk if your referring to my hangover, or the sweating....but Yes! Lol alot better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43