Summer Circus Trip

in #photography7 years ago

Hey all I went to the circus some time ago in the summer. I thought it would be nice to share those pics. It was a lovely performance. I will only put a few and a couple of videos.

This was scary, this man was walking on a line, there was no net protecting him incase he fell. It was tough to watch.
6D8DC8BF-72E2-44DF-A48D-F1429D90BC96.jpeg

Here is an acrobat on a pole, the performance was beautiful

7E56E8DF-76DF-46F4-B061-C0777C9ABB19.jpeg

In this picture the other man walked over him to get to the other side! Absolutely bonkers!
3401B59E-8D0A-48A1-8A27-0F800D6297C3.jpeg

She started with a few hoops...

AF085202-3301-4851-91AD-9F7B81A0A918.jpeg

Then she ended up with over 50 hoops, now thats what I call talent! Lol
E6BF831B-5772-4AB4-85E9-7FC42C71E913.jpeg

Hope you like my pictures, let me know what you think and if you've ever been to the circus. I think everyone should experience it once.
Thank you

Sort:  

Good photos and perfect shooting so it's a good post for you guys

Aww thank you so much. I do have some videos, might put them into a second post. How are you finding steemit?

Nice post it call Syracuse in bangladesh

Thanks, have you been then? You should share some pics. I would love to see them.

Great work dil :) keep it up...

Aww thanks Asim

You are always welcome :)

FOllowed you, Appreciate your posts tbh :)

So, you have circus in London as well. Are there animals there too?

The circus came to london, there were no animals in this cirucs only performers.

What a amazing post ! love the circus!

Thank you so much

I really like the circus, but clowns honestly terrify me. As in freak the living daylights out of me. I blame it all on Stephen King--I read his book, IT, back in college and couldn't sleep for days. Stupid, freaky clowns. Anyway, sorry to digress, love the post and the circus looks like it was a blast. Thanks for sharing.

I watched IT recently, I did find that disturbingly weird. Im not normally scared, I think its because it was filmed with young children. Maybe you could write a horror for one of your posts lol.. thank you so much for your thoughts. Looking forward to your next post.

It seems the action was happening write in front of you. So close. very engaging pics.

Lol yeah, we had ringside tickets, they cost alot but was worth it. Have you ever been to any?

You got a 1.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @diljeetdil! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47