Snow- Location Staffordshire-Farming Land

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people!

I took some pictures during the snowfall in December. I was just looking back at my pictures and I absolutely love the way the snow is settled.

If you look close, you can see how far the hills/land go in the background.
C6AE444C-F28B-46DC-8F4C-0A569031A8C9.jpeg

This next picture shows you how beautifully the snow has settled onto the trees. It looks like christmas, so festive. I hope you enjoy them like I did.

FB9A2C46-402F-497E-8639-19A84051ACA4.jpeg

And another picture, you can see a barn in the distance, but no animals as they are indoors.

DF5B00E0-F9D1-475C-B929-D44A44FBE9EA.jpeg

I hope you enjoyed my pictures. Thank you for visiting, lots of hugs to you all.
Be happy and be loved because you deserve it!! XX

Diljeetdil copyright reserved

Sort:  

Snow always gives the world a magical touch, Nice pictures

Yes it does, thank you

Huge frosty area, that's very nice

Thank you, glad you like it.

Thank you

sooooooooooo good i like snowfall

Aww Im glad you like it hun x thanks

Thanks, they are my fav pics, that Ive taken xx

Very nice post and photos. Snow always creates nice views.

I agree 100%, its so beautiful x

Yes I enjoyed your beautiful pictures. Can't see the snowman though, where did he goes?

Lol the snowman was on a different side, wasnt the best sculpture. Probably because I didnt build it. Will take some next time.

Hola, me gustó tu post, saludos, te sigo

Hola, gracias amigo

Thank you @dilijeetdil for sharing this beautiful snow with us

Your welcome, Im glad you like it.

awww looks amzing dils. loads of snow! x x x

Thank you

Thank you! diljeetdil great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39