My fireplace- love on cold days

in #photography6 years ago

Hello you lovely people!

Today Ive taken a black and white picture of my fireplace.
Its a dull,cold raining day today, but as I sit in front of the fire, I feel warmth. Not just warmth from the heat, but warmth of love. This fire keeps me cosy when I need a hug, its a warm hug for free. When I feel low or cold,feelings of despair. This fire will keep burning for me, keeping me warm from the outside and a moment on the inside. I call this my fireplace of hope. Never give up hope. Lots of hugs to my fellow steemians. Let me know what you feel.
Thank you and enjoy my fireplace with me! Give love and allow yourself to be loved. We all deserve it xx

850F06BC-7B79-44F1-8131-19D5956287E1.jpeg

And in colour...

D2D1BD2F-AE90-44F8-B8E9-C4AC78F6B033.jpeg

Diljeetdil copyright reserved.

Sort:  

"Never give up hope." Hello here :D Tenderness and have a sweet dreams sleep well, see you ;)

Aww thank you Shuto, your very kind. I appreciate it.

Thank you Syavash

beautiful post dear diljeetdil

Thanks Salman

Upvoted nice post i follow u

Aww thanks thats sweet.

Awww that's a sweet post and im glad it's helps pick you up. In wish I was as reliable as that fire for you. You deserve that thank you Dils

Thanks, I appreciate it.

Wow Nice bt apne amar post a vote or follow koran na kno bro?ame too apner ta te daily korii upvote comment..

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @diljeetdil! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43