My Dreamy Skies

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to my dreamy skies!
I like to sometimes sit outside and just look at the clouds. I got lost in these clouds, hence why I call them dreamy clouds. I just loved it, so took a picture to capture my moment to share with you all.

6CADF7F4-11E1-43CC-AEBC-1B92151492A5.jpeg
The sun went down and the light distributed amongst the clouds.
I hope you like it and feel what I felt!

Lots of love
Diljeetdil

Sort:  

I like very much the soft colors of the sky and their nuance.

beautiful sky ... so nice photography ... you are so great photographer

my dreamy bird
i can fly anywhere
show way skies
😍😍😍

agree ,, sometimes we can daydream if we see what we like, good post,,

Yeah, I think the world is serious enough, so its nice to just relax x

Good pic ......

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it x

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.21% vote... I was summoned by @diljeetdil! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49