Staying theme-free for now as I familiarize myself with Steemit

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

As I shared earlier in my introduction post, I am very passionate about all things related to finance and investing. But while I'm learning the ropes of becoming a true contributor to the Steemit community, I figured maybe I should just stay theme free for now and share whatever I feel like sharing.. be it an article, a quick 'hi' or maybe just some photos.

I liked taking photos during my days as a journalist and I've visited some beautiful places and managed to take some photos of these wonderful spots on earth. So perhaps, from time to time, I guess I'll just randomly drop some photos taken during my previousl travels or any trip that are maybe worth sharing.. let's open my photo sharing account with this one from Thailand.

Amphawa floating market.jpg

The Amphawa Floating Market in in Samut Songkram Province, an hour away from Bangkok.

Took this photo back in 2010. Wow, didn't actually realize it's been seven years.

Hope you like it! :)

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Check out my original photo lol

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @diklongflop to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @diklongflop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51