You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supermoon, ABANDONED 'Green Manor' ORPHANAGE Exploring in POLAND!

in #photography7 years ago

Providing this amount of depth and context to the photos makes it an excellent read, more than just another 'photo post'. I really like the depth you went to with the history on the orphanage, I would love to explore abandoned buildings in my country, but its pretty scary, as they are seldom truly unoccupied...

Sort:  

I try to research as much of history of place as I can before I explore. It makes exploring so much more exciting and meaningful! Thank you for your kind words! And yeah, I pick my places carefully... need to be smart about exploring abandoned buildings, I always travel to these places with people too hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42