Jumping Spiders #010719

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_4800.JPG
Model: NIKON D7100
Exposure Time: 1/200 sec
Exposure Program: Manual
Exposure Bias: 0 EV
F Number: F 20
ISO Speed ratings: ISO 100
Flash: Flash fired [compulsory flash mode]
Focal Length: 60 mm
Metering Mode: Spot

DSC_4782.jpg

DSC_4791.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @digitalis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

They look very cute on the screen @digitalis but if one of those spiders jumped om me, I bet I would jump much higher than them to make a hasty retreat. (lol) It's great that you can share them with us in such fine detail Bro, because I wouldn't volunteer to get real close to them. Mind you......I am inclined to forget my phobias when determined to get a good shot. (U & R )

Thanks @truedeehunter :) nah shooting so close to insects and the grass, we still need to be very careful not to injuire the insects and us too :)

Very true. I'm sure you are very careful as you explore nature and capture them with great skill on your camera.

Fascinating little things

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwwwww what a beautiful spider! Those eyes are so cute! Nice photos :D

Awesome shots! And, I love jumping spiders! I think they are probably my favorite animal. Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56