Sort:  

As always you macros are spectaculr, I may have told you but your posts have made me move the macro 90mm lens to the top of my wishlist

Thank You my friend. Yes, a macro lens is best. it will make macro shooting easy. 90~105mm macro is great for hobby but i read the 200mm macro is best thou very expensive is best.

https://kenrockwell.com/nikon/200mm-micro.htm

i shoot maybe 2 hrs whether macro or birds. the more you go shooting the more you will learn the dslr setting and more chances to have a good photos :)

thou i really have not tried any other macro lens. since i only have 60mm macro since 2007/8.

Hope you get your 90mm macro soon :)

I was lucky and sold a couple of big prints on my website recently so I am getting closer to being able to afford it, I am hoping to get it within 3 to 6 months time will tell LOL
yes the 200MM macro is great from what I have read but way out of my budget, I did have a 90 Macro with my Pentax kit but have never got one for my Sony setup yet

This post is supported by $0.09 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61