Sort:  

Nice shot

Terrific catch. Looks great on the larger image.

Thanks. how did you view it on larger image?

I am using Firefox on a computer. If you Right click the image then click View Image, you get a larger version. After doing this, if your mouse turns into a magnifying glass when moving over the image then clicking on it will make it bigger again.

You can also use HTML to make it easier. For example on my Red Wattlebird post you simply have to left click an image to make it larger.

Thanks will try it.

Wow, now that is something

ants' mixfight! )

The ants are amazing creatures, your photo really captures them.

Thank you. I agree. I remember when I first shot these ant and they do bites

The circle of life...
Superb macroshot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19