Sort:  

which camera did you use ?
damn these are good

nikon d80 and 60mm f2.8D macro lens

Nice. Enjoy with your style. Thanks for share, I Follow You.

Bee-you-ti-ful! You always hit the mark!

Upped and Steemed

Perfect (resteemed)!

I think all sides of the photo look good, beautiful picture .. What according to @ jaki01

According to me? I can't make as clear and detailed photos like these ones. :)

Haha, it looks like you have to learn again.

We all have to learn. But in this case in addition I had to buy a better camera ...

@jaki01 can you check the contents of my latest post.

Amazing macro photos

A sophiscated gun will work properly in the best sniper's hand.. these photos prove it, thanks @digitalis, for sharing these amazing captured. And thanks @jaki01 for resteem this post :)

I love the pictures. ...cool!

Friends! I invite you to take part in a very beautiful photo contest: Flowers on the background of the sky 2! This is a very good and beautiful competition, where you can show your imagination and creativity. And yes, you will receive a prize: the winner will first get 5 Sbd, the second place - 3 Sbd and the third place - 2 Sbd. Sub-themes here:
https://steemit.com/flowersagainstthesky/@anri-avgustino/competition-photo-of-flowers-on-the-sky-background-2-competition-rules-september-1-start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40