Sort:  

Lovely bird, thanks for sharing!

Beautiful photo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by digitalis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very quality bird gallery @digitalis. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

those are some great shots!!

Great pictures my friend. It seems again you guys somehow get this birds to pose so you can take a picture of them. For me, they would run away probably right before I was about to make my first picture. lol

Thank You. I too had that problem before and now. I used to have 200mm. if i try to get closer they would fly away. then i got the 600mm. they will still fly if i get closer. but the 600mm has better result even at 15 meters away.

If there is will you will find a way. In my case probably buy a new phone, and in your, you used a 600mm lenses. lol

What beautiful captures my friend!! Love that sweet little bird! 🐦

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71