Gypsy Photos - Rainbow #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

I decided to start with some photos that I did myself or came across while I enjoyed my nomad life. So some photos of this series will be shot by me, some I will add the source where I found them and explain why I like them…

I would LOVE to START POSTING my articles right away. I am pretty clear, what I will be writing about: 

- Thoughts of a Gypsy/Nomad ( mostly about my thoughts about how society will be and should like in my opinion in future)
- Places of my Gypsy life
- Weired Experiences in my nomad life
- blockchain
- and sure some more, when it will come to my mind 

All within kinda series..

BUT for now I want to build relations with the people here first, since I am here just some days.

Until MY FIRST REALLY POST, I will show you PICTURES OF MY LIFE….

Today’s starter is a photo of a RAINBOW my friend shot while we have been out.

Location: Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Date: April 2017

ENYOY

IF YOU LIKE

Have a look at Rainbow Photo #1 ( my favorite rainbow photo !)

upvote/follow me on @digital-gypsy

Every comment will be answered, ask me if you want to know more about Prachuap Khiri Khan ( which is a nice place to visit !! )


Sort:  

Do not get to see a full rainbow too often, so good post. I think its actually a double rainbow too because I see a tiny one above ?

@oldnews - yes i see it. actually at this place many times you see rainbows, also the color of the air is amazing many times...

nice photo dear

You're welcome

I will follow you too :)

Thank you dear hope we can share more story ^_^

we will sister, we will :)

That will be nice :)

That's a lovely rainbow! Looking forward to your posts

thank you so much for your warm feedback @artwithflo

You are most welcome :)

great shot and what fun .. :)

Thanks @rebeccabe

very nice @ digital-gypsy:)

thats a beautiful rainbow, nice composition too

Great capture here!

Thanks a lot ! I think so too ! Hope some people will resteem ;)

Beautiful! I love love love rainbows! Nice rounded one🌈

i am happy you like the photo. thanks a lot for looking and comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42