Gypsy Photos – Mango Shake at the Beach

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

Today’s photo is a nice Mango Shake ( 1 US$ ) at the beach in Sihanookville at a very relaxed day….
Location: Sihanookville, Cambodia
Date: March 2017

ENYOY

image

IF YOU LIKE
Resteem
upvote/follow me on @digital-gypsy
Every comment will be answered, also if you want to know more about Sihanookville…

TAKE CARE ALL !

Sort:  

Looks delicious enjoy it

I did when I have been there..Every day :)

Awesome post. Loved that pic😍

thanks ^-^

I would love to be in your shoes... Relaxing on the beach instead of being in my room with a sky full of cloud :c

well at the moment I dont relax at the beach ! that was in march..

I need that. Now. Looks delicious.

Haha..Yes

You are doing it right! :)

thanks @brunotreves...i know :)

wow thats peacefull. want to go there

feel free...living there is cheap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43