Winter in Norway - 27 Photos from my archive

Winter is the time when I'm most active on photographing landscapes. The light is amazing and the snow and fog makes so many beautiful scenes. I hope you enjoy some of my winter photos from my archive.

All photos are of course photographed by me.

Which one is your favorite?

Upvote, follow and comment if you like them :)

359.jpg

_MG_5245-Edit.jpg

_MG_5468-Edit.jpg

_MG_5679-Edit.jpg

93.jpg

90.jpg

92.jpg

94.jpg

97.jpg

313.jpg

329.jpg

374.jpg

339.jpg

358.jpg

407.jpg

406.jpg

413.jpg

422.jpg

424.jpg

425.jpg

427.jpg

432.jpg

434.jpg

438.jpg

442.jpg

447.jpg

mo-i-manelys.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing impressions -like a holiday ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Verträumt und magisch! Absolut tolle Bilder!

These are all brilliant images. Norway is a stunning place!

Resteemed!

Thank you so much sroka87. Appreciate it

Breathtaking nature and some really inspired shots! :)

Thanks, glad you liked them :)

Great photos - I don't like to choose one as my favorite, because every single picture is special.
Thanks also to @twinner for resteeming your work, so that I got aware of this beautiful photo collection.

Thank you for your kind words jakai01. Appreciate it :) Also thanks to @twinner I was not aware of that.

all picture are so great, think that my favorite it s the one with the aurora borealis (northern lights)... just saw it in ICELAND
Epic experience
thanks for sharing
cheers @dieterschneider

Thanks, Yes the northern lights are amazing. It does not occur often here where I live, but in the north of Norway it's amazing.

Norway is on my bucket list for 2018, so I ll be following you for more. thanks for sharing!

Wonderful pictures. Winter in Norway is stunning!

Wirklich tolle Bilder! 😍 Ich kann mich kaum entscheiden welches Bild ich am besten finde... aber der Effekt mit dem Sternenhimmel und den helleren Bergen finde ich super.

awesome..i like winter.nice photography.good capture..thanks bro for sharing

amazing pictures :D
resteemed and followed :D
wanna visit my blog? I have some self taken photographs, too ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55