You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Story: Macro Photography for when you're stuck indoors

This is cool, great photos. I have done the same myself. The rain situation is the same here in Norway. In June it rained every single day here. A couple of sunny days in July but now it's back to rain. I want to get more out in the rain an shoot photos because very few does, and it can make amazing photos. However, I talk more about it than actually getting out there :/

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah the rain does present brilliant photo opportunities but I struggle to leave the house when its raining hard. Its usually accompanied by wind. I need to get decent waterproof clothing and then maybe :)

Yeah... same here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30