My Son Washing his Feets

I just thought this was a beautiful moment. Getting ready for bed after a long day playing outside a warm summer day.

_MG_7185.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Nice photo! There is an extra S in your title, i hope you dont mind. Anyway, interesting photo of your son washing his feet. Have a nice day!

what a moment and Historical pose of the thinking man !

Thanks. Everyday moments are the greatest :)

absolutely right !

he looks deep in thought :)

Probably just wondering how he can use as much time as possible so he can be awake a few minutes longer, hehe.

haha! the good old battle for bed-time :)

How can World be simple when you're young :) Beautiful photo @dieterschneider. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Love the balance between the shadows and light, followed!

Precious memories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51