I Think This Might be One of My Best Photos Ever

I find it more interesting to bring the camera when the weather is like this than on sunny days.

"A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step" (Laozi)

_MG_4136-as-bw.jpg

Sort:  

I am so glad I clicked on this to see the whole picture. I hate how steemit makes the thumbnail images for posts! I nearly missed this. Such a cute photo.

Thanks. Yes, I agree about the thumbnails. It should not be a problem keeping the original aspect ratio. Maybe it changes in the future.

Hopefully. I've met a few people here who are annoyed with it and hope they will improve the thumbnail system in the future.

Great photo, so much depth and artsy on top but really clear and powerful on the lower half.

Thanks for you kind words

I really like it. 20 years from now you will thank yourself taking this one even more.

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Congratulations @dieterschneider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great shot! I really like most of the photos on your blog. Followed (and resteeming this one).

Thanks, highly appreciated.

Same here, sunny days are boring.

That is so beautiful! I love snow and this just look like my kind of day :D

The picture is successfully chosen for the aphorism.

OH, I agree! That is just beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43