Curate This Photo and Earn Money + 2 SBD For Best Comment

When you upvote and comment this photo I will reward you by upvoting your comment. To make it even more rewarding I will give away 2 SBD for the best comment if the post reaches 12$.

How does it work?

  1. Upvote and leave a good comment.
  2. I will upvote every comment
  3. Best comment gets 2 SBD if the post reaches 12$

Why curate this photo?

If this post reaches 12$ I will release a high res version of this photo. You may use the photo in any way you like (except reselling it)

Important! All comments will be upvoted, but it might take some time due to recharging my voting power.

curate3-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, is that a papaver?

Those lenses you make, I put too much effort on making sculptures and making photographs of them, got no more time left for extra alternative stuff. I even lowered the bar from collodion down to ilford papers, all ready no hassle.

It is a lovely photo that express simplity and beauty. I love the color combination, it draws attention because it is special. And every photo is unique because it creates memories. Best wishes.

I guess it's a photo you made! It's awesome, initially, I thought it's a painting! This picture makes me think about the genesis! You did a great job @dieterschneider!

Interesting photo, I don't know too much a photography and i am just starting to learn but i can't make sense of this photo at all haha.

I like the harmony that exists in the colors, even the green color of the plant that is on the right, breaks a little with the palette and prevents the whole from looking monotonous.

It is a very professional and pleasant job to see.

I like the photo, it seems unreal, do u used any photoshop technique?

No, it's shot with a homemade lens

Starting to regard steem as a waste of time crap-shoot but this is an interesting curation incentive and hope it works for you.

Beautiful dreamy minimalistic image. The pastel colors are great!

By the time my vote wins...the flower has already came out. Nice picture though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78