You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Coffee Lovers ☕

in #photography5 years ago

Greetings Emma!
Well, I make Venezuelan coffee, I heat the water in a teapot and when it boils, I pour coffee powder, sugar and then stir it.
I wait 5 minutes and then serve it in a bowl (with a colander to avoid taking the coffee bean).

I have never tasted coffee as you serve it, or so I think xD

And I like to take it hot, cold I do not like it.

Sort:  

Greetings Diego!
I've never tried Venezuelan coffee but it sounds interesting and delicious! :) and I also don't like it cold, but not too hot either cause I've burnt my tongue so many times :D that's why I have to wait for it to cool down, at least for a few minutes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65