IN A UNUSUAL TRAVEL - EXCELLENT VACATION

in #photography7 years ago

hello friends of steemit in this present post I want to make reference on a trip that I had to a very distant town called the port, I want to tell you that for me it was a unique experience, in such a way that I considered that they were one of my best vacations.

IG_20171001_227900.jpg
@diegoferrer

In these vacations, observe beautiful landscapes, get to know wonderful people and above all maintain that contact with nature that is always important, explore those places that always allow us to offer another sensation, connect my happiness with the tranquility emosional.

IG_20171001_224486.jpg
@diegoferrer
In this town called the port I was able to enjoy the beautiful sunsets that these landscapes offered me every day, the contact with the plants made me think that we have everything to be happy, it is enough to always feel good.

IG_20171001_224485.jpg
@diegoferrer
I managed to take some pictures of some animals that are present in my way, these beautiful animals managed to give a different touch to the images put became the main attraction. the beauty of all this is that they always stayed calm in their comfort zone.

IG_20171001_224482.jpg
@diegoferrer
touring the town I found these beautiful horses, I confess that I fell in love at first sight, for his lido hair, for his imposing anatomy, the truth that from that moment I become a lover apacionado of horses, but because these animals They have a very nice connection with human beings.

IG_20171001_224481.jpg
@diegoferrer
Following my way to get to know the port, I found this beautiful craft structure, made in a place called Altagracia, where I observed several structures of different shapes and sizes, but they all had something in common and they were made with tree trunks , I really liked this kind of initiative, because it has a touch of originality.

IG_20171001_224479.jpg
@diegoferrer
IG_20171001_224480.jpg
@diegoferrer

Sources: photos taken by @diegoferrer with an android phone LG

Sort:  

This person is repeatedly stealing other people's content. The photos used here were taken from this post:
https://steemit.com/travel/@alinakot/una-gita-fuori-porta

Nearly everything you do is of no importance, but it is important that you do it.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10