Steemit Photo Challenge #50- San Francisco Streetcar at nightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

My first trip to San Francisco did not disappoint! What a beautiful city. And nothing says San Francisco like an iconic old streetcar at night. Hope you like the pic. Canon T3i San Fran streetcar at night 1.png

Sort:  

Nice photo!

Thanks @petko ! Followed you :)

Wow amazing photo, we in India call it as Tram but it is only available in one city i.e. Kolkata.

(By Devarunnath - Own work, Public Domain, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=11363065)

Hi @codingdefined Thanks for the comment! I have been to Kolkata twice but I didn't see the tram I saw them working on the tram line into the city from the airport, but it wasn't finished last year. We had a wonderful time playing music in your amazing country. All the best!

I see you are in Bangalore. We were there as wel, but only for 1 show, not enough time, would love to see the city. Next time!

I brought up in Kolkata, but now I am staying in Bangalore. Would love to be part of your show.

Wow that's good to know, I am waiting for your next trip to India, we can ride on a tram then.

Sounds like fun! I'll try to keep you posted :)

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44