Meet my puppydog Quibis, 9 months old right now.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Meet Quibis it's a Cane Corso X Mastino Napolitano, born September 25 2016.

This photo is taken when he was 4 weeks old.

7 Weeks old.

2 Months old.

4 Months old.

6 Months old.

7 Months old.

8 Months old.

Today Quibis is 9 Months and weighs 50kg.

I'll keep you all updated of his journeys.

Greeting Dibaco

Underneath my other blogs of Quibis

https://steemit.com/dog/@dibaco/quibis-what-did-you-do

https://steemit.com/dog/@dibaco/morning-pose-of-quibis

Sort:  

At 2 months he's like what you looking at.

check out my dog's blog @ubertec

I'll check your dog for sure thanks for the reply

What a majestic look on his face :D Hope he and you spend many joyful years together!

Thanks we sure will and I'll keep you updated.
Greetings Dibaco & Quibis.

Aww, such a handsome pup! Love the pictures, especially the beach shot. How did you get him to sit still for the photoshoot? heh

Thanks he likes to pose so more pictures will come for sure. Greetings Dibaco

My dog likes to look cute and pose but then run away once she sees the camera just to mess with me I think haha! She also likes to photobomb pictures she's not supposed to be in :P.

Looking forward to more dog photos!

Thanks for your reply greetings Dibaco

Very cool dog! I ♥ dogs, I have a BullTerrier at home \☺/ In Dog we trust ...

Thanks a dog is a man's best friend.
Greetings Dibaco

Wow what a beautiful dog, he looks so content with life, he must get a lot of higs and cuddles, sooo cute

Thanks only no Disney name whaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52